Sing With Me Group

image

Hey,

I love singing and I love the idea of singing with total strangers. I’ve always sang with random people who had “sing with me” videos in YouTube. However, it does feel like I know them but they don’t know me. Yet we’re singing in a duet that only I am aware of!

So I just thought, isn’t it cool if you sing with a group of total strangers, collate the voices, edit them together, and voila, you have a singing group!?

So like, I was imagining: maybe a group song like a Vocaloid song, or a musical song, or etc sang by total strangers who knows the song really well! Isn’t that cute???

And because of this, I was wondering who wants to do this idea with me? Or is there any community site with this kind of idea? Please let me know in your comments. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Sing With Me Group

Leave a Reply

