Clumsy little me~

I’ve been clumsy since start of the day 〔or for night shift call center agents like me, it’s since the start of the shift〕. That’s probably natural for someone like me who is dwelling in two worlds at the same time: the real world, and my own. Today was different though, it was worse!

I ate Ding-dongs 〔a nut junkfood here in our place〕at my station like some 5 year old kid! Peanuts were rolling down the floor one by one while I was grabbing them to chew. A lumpsome amount of dingdongs wera also spilled on top of my desk. And in the end, I did not finish it.

It was just the start of PHP day and one of the funniest 〈and embarrassing〉moment happened. You know how fun office chairs are and what fun you can do with them especially if you’re so bored. So I started riding it on my knees facing and grabbing on the backseat. I decided to spin. Not half done with a 180 degree turn, all was running smoothly. That is until the chair started to go unsteady causing me to fall down frontwards, bumping into my teammate 〈who was taking a call
〉, and landing on my knees with the chair on top of me. That was really embarrassing! My colleagues said they wished there was a surveillance camera because the moment is suited for call center funniest videos. Lol

Another one is when my mother asked me to pick the requested Palabok (some kind of noodles) from the store. She gave me some money and off I go. When I came back, she looked confused. That’s when I realized that I did not bring the Palabok with me and I only got back with the change! Silly me. I went back again to get that.

There are many more things I can tell you that if you were there, I’m sure you would have a sweatdrop.  
Anyways, that’s it for now. Just wanna share how clumsy I was (or am). Bye now!

Leave a Reply

