Mobile/Downloading issues and some solutions

Hi everyone!

I’ve been having A LOT of issues with my phone lately especially when it comes to downloading and memory space.  And because of that I searched for various solutions of how we go about solving them. The suggestions I will give are very simple since I’m afraid of rooting and too lazy for downloading softwares to stuffs to your phone.

First of all, I don’t know if these are phone specific problems or not, but it might come in handy either way. I’m using HTC explorer btw.

Ok lets start! ☆彡

1. Low internal memory
image

If you want to download a lot but your phone keeps saying ”insufficient space”, here’s what you can do:

▶Delete or uninstall unused applications, data like messages, photos, videoes, notes, etc
▶Kill running apps. What I do is: Go to Task Manager → keep clicking Kill All ╰(‘ω’ )╯三
▶Move apps to SD card or external memory. Go to settings→applications→select the app→move to SD
UNINSTALL GOOGLE PLAY SERVICES
That’s right! I tried it, you don’t need it! Nothing wrong with my phone after that. I just have a sweet large memory space waiting for more apps!

2. RPC: S-7: AEC-7 error

image

When downloading an application from Google Play, sometimes there’s this error here saying it ”… cannot be downloaded due to some error. Error retrieving information from server. [ RPC-7: S-7: AEC-7 ]” … or such alike.

▶Change Google Play accounts. Don’t know the other solutions but it worked for me. (ゝ。∂)

3. Launcher has stopped

image

When opening the device or at some random moments, ”Unfortunately, Launcher has stopped” keeps popping out and would not let you do anything, you can…

▶Insert external plug-in. The simple way to temporarily stop the annoying message. Don’t know if it works everytime though. As for me, I insert a keyboard plug-in and it goes away.
▶Rotate your device and click OK. Another temporary solution.
▶Download a launcher in google play store. It’s like the fake theme, girls like to make their phone cute. You can choose from different launchers
image

♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪

That concludes the problem I can think of a solution. I actually have one more in which I dunno what to do with it.

When I download Team Lava games such as Restaurant and Bakery Story, it always say I have no internet connection (which is 100% not true!). Tried everything and in the end I just assumed that the device is not compatible as of the moment.
(´-ι_-`)

Anyways, that’s all! ヽ(´▽`)/

♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥
My photo yesterday from the company anniversary at a hotel

image

Leave a Reply

