I welcome myself to WordPress

WELCOME TO ME! ヽ(´▽`)/ Hello! I am Koi Miazaki 【not my real name】. I just joined WordPress today because of boredom and because I needed to put something in the empty space of my phone. (´°_°`). Baking life, Order up and other restaurant games won’t work..

. image

Cheneng!

image

And now I’m happii that I’m here!

My Experience in Blogging:

♡Personal diaries 《handwritten and online》

♡Blogger: Koi Miazaki’s Talking Space http://koimiazaki.blogspot.com/

▶▶▶all are used informally◀◀◀

Hopefully, I go far with blogging here (*’▽’*)♪

About Me: ♡I’m currently 20 yo ♡Graduate of A.B. Humanities in University of Asia and the Pacific 〔UA&P〕 ♡I love singing, dancing, gaming, making my own album projects ;P, japanese, culture, history and etc

♡Other than that… Assess with the blogs.

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Anyways, can we make friends here? How can my post be read??? ▶anyone pls answer◀ Byebee (๑ˇεˇ๑)•*¨*•.¸¸♪

Leave a Reply

